Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

695 reviews:

75% 175 with remarks
11% 16 with remarks
7% 13 with remarks
2% 5 with remarks
5% 23 with remarks

Anissa (Sun Visor)

Snelle levering, echter dure bezorgkosten (€10 voor een klein pakketje). Het onderdeel was niet kapot o.i.d., echter wel erg vies. Gelukkig was dit redelijk schoon te maken, maar dit had voor de netheid ook al voor verzending gedaan kunnen worden.Fast delivery, but expensive delivery (£10 for a small package). It was not to be broken o for a while.ii.d. however, it was very good. Luckily, it was in the best condition, but it was for the good for shipment can be made.

10-08-2020, Nederland
J (Side Stand Switch)

Heel goedVery, very good

09-08-2020, Nederland
Willem Jan (Steering Wheel)

Ik zou het stuur beter beschermd op hebben gestuurd. Zat nu enkel in in plastic zak.I would give the driver better protection to have. Was only in a plastic bag.

07-08-2020, Nederland
Tim (Control Panel Heating)

Snel geleverd keurig product. Netjes verpakt en goede prijsDelivery neat product. Nicely packaged and a good price

30-07-2020, Nederland
Jack (Fairing Left)

snelle verzendingfast shipping

30-07-2020, Nederland
John (Side Stand)

Goed onderdeel voor schappelijke prijsA good item for a good price

29-07-2020, Nederland
J. (Spare Wheel)

Zeer tevredenvery, very happy

29-07-2020, Nederland
Theo (Fuel Flap)

Aanvankelijk door een eigen gemaakte fout een verkeerd onderdeel ontvangen maar bij Ad Stouten is dat geen punt het onderdeel werd probleemloos en kosteloos meteen geruild. Hiermee wordt wat mij betreft meteen duidelijk dat bij Ad Stouten klantvriendelijkheid hoog in het vaandel staatInitially, due to their own mistake, a wrong item is received, but in the Ad of Many, that is not an issue with the item, it was hassle-free, and free of charge, and immediately returned. This is what I am concerned to understand that on Ad-Many customer service is of the utmost importance

29-07-2020, Nederland
Rocky (Front Rim)

De verzending had beter gekunt want een deel van het item stak door de doos heen waardoor het is beschadigdThe uk would have been better gekunt as a part of the item, and put the box back, causing the damage

28-07-2020, Nederland
CYRIL (Bumper Frame Rear)

great experience, will buy again!

27-07-2020, France
Kees (Door Right, Door Left)

De bestelde deuren waren uitstekend verpakt. Helaas bleek na het uitpakken dat de linker deur zwaar beschadigd was. In het totaal 7 deuken en krassen waarbij aan de scharnierzijde van de deur de deur volledig was ingevouwen en de lak was ingescheurd. Lettende op de prijs plus de hoger uitgevallen transportkosten vanuit Duitsland was dit een behoorlijke tegenvaller. Iets wat ik niet snel nog een keer zal doen en ook niet zal aanraden aan anderen.
Met vriendelijke groeten,
Kees [...]Ordered the doors were packed. Unfortunately, after unpacking the unit, that is, the left-hand door, was heavily damaged it was. In a total of 7 nicks, and scratches, which, on the hinge side of the door, the door has been fully expanded, and the paint was ingescheurd. If we look at the price and the higher costs of transport from denmark, this was a considerable disappointment. I just don't have time and will to do it and won't recommend it to others.
With kind regards,
Kees is a [...]

24-07-2020, Nederland
Mary (Switch Power Mirrors)

Volgende dag afgeleverd, onderdeel zoals op foto, gewoon top!Next day delivery, item as shown on pictures, clean and confortable.

23-07-2020, Nederland
Erik (Fairing Left, Fairing Upper Front, Fairing Right)

Onderdelen kwamen goed ingepakt aan, een onderdeel was uit elkaar gehaald voor het transporteren en het wat compacter te maken.
Ik had wel verwacht dat de boutjes ervan erbij zouden zitten maar dat was niet het geval maar was ook niet erg, misschien vergeten erbij te steken.
Het klantcontact is vriendelijk, correct en behulpzaam.
Als ik in de toekomst nog onderdelen nodig heb is dit zeker de eerste site die ik bezoek.The parts were well packed, one was taken apart for transport, and it is more compact to make it.
I did, however, expect that with them it would be, but that wasn't the case, but it wasn't too bad, maybe forget about it and to cross it.
The contact was very friendly and welcoming.
If I can, in the future, even the parts that I need, this is the first site I visit.

21-07-2020, België/Belgique
ann (Engine Mount Right)

niets aan op te merkennothing of note

20-07-2020, België/Belgique
Ed (Window Mechanism Electric Right)

Top

20-07-2020, Nederland
Chris (License Plate Holder)

Geile Seite. Gute Preis. Ordentliche Teile.Horny Page. Good Price. Ordinary Parts.

14-07-2020, Deutschland
Albert (Side Mirror Right Electric)

het betreft een zijspiegel. bij de beschrijving mist de aanduiding dat er een aantal stevige krassen op de spiegel zitten. Jammerit is a zijspiegel. in the description of the fog in the proof of the fact that there are a few solid scratches on the mirror and sit down. Too bad

13-07-2020, Nederland
GODWIN (Rear Light Right)

Prima service, snel geleverd en in goede conditieExcellent service, delivered quickly and in good condition

09-07-2020, Nederland
Annelies (Switch Power Mirrors)

Zeer vriendelijke man. Alles netjes en zeer degelijk verpaktA very kind and gentle man. Everything is clean, and very well packed

09-07-2020, Nederland
Uli (Footrest Right Front)

Sehr schnell und Ware in Ordnung !Very fast and goods are in order !

07-07-2020, Deutschland
thijmen (Ignition Switch + Key)

primagood

07-07-2020, Nederland
Raisa (Steering Wheel)

Verkeerd onderdeel geleverd en jullie zijn niet bereikbaarA wrong item is delivered to you, and you cannot be reached

05-07-2020, Nederland
Pim (Switch Power Windows)

Onderdeel is perfectItem is in perfect

05-07-2020, Nederland
Cesare (Roll Cover)

Consegna ottima, imballo perfetto, il telo e' buono e scorre bene ma sulla parte destra all'interno del tubo avvolgibile, mancava il supporto tappo di plastica che serve a tenere/bloccare la molla corta posta all'interno delle due coperture esterne permettendo quindi di far scorrere queste parti e effettuando la spinta del ritorno laterale sui supporti del montante quando si inserisce il telo copribaule e mantenendolo fermo e in sede.Delivery excellent, packaging is perfect, the fabric is good and flows well, but on the right side to the inside of the tube the roller shutter, it lacked the support plastic cap that serves to hold/lock the spring short inside the two outer shell, allowing you to slide these parts and by the pressure of the return side on the supports of the mast when you insert the fabric copribaule and keeping it firm and in place.

04-07-2020, Italia
Sohail (Control Panel Climate Control)

top!summit.

04-07-2020, België/Belgique
Berardino (Dashboard Cover, Steering Wheel, Footrest Right Front, Chain Guard, Throttle Cable)

Pezzi pari al nuovo ottimo servizio..Pieces like new great service..

02-07-2020, Italia
franco (Headlight Left, Side Mirror Left)

OTTIMO VELOCI E RICAMBI BUONI

30-06-2020, Italia
m (Jack Set)

te duur voor krik alleen, slinger etc zat er niet bij, dacht deze wel gezien te hebben op de slechte fototoo expensive to tap into, only, pendulum, etc, etc, there was not one of them, thought of this, however, is seen to have a bad image

26-06-2020, Nederland

Het spijt ons dat de aankoop niet voldoet aan je verwachting. Op een van de vijf foto's is echter duidelijk te zien dat het alleen de krik is.

S (Rear View Mirror Inner)

Was erg blij dat jullie dit onderdeel op voorraad hadden en dat het snel geleverd werd! Ik ben tevreden.It Was very, very glad that this item is in stock and the delivery was! I am very satisfied.

26-06-2020, Nederland
Massimo (Light Switch)

Non ho ricevuto ancora nullaI have not received anything yet

25-06-2020, Italia
Hans (Rear Light Left)

ga zo doorso go ahead

21-06-2020, Nederland
hwm (Windshield Wiper Motor Rear)

goedemiddag,wij zijn heel tevreden nog bedankt....good afternoon,we are very pleased to have thank you very much....

21-06-2020, Nederland
Marco (Rim)

The rim was not scratch-free as required by my verification email before buying.

21-06-2020, Italia
Stefanie (Seat Belt Rear Middle)

Ongelooflijk snel geleverd. Top!Amazingly fast delivery. Summit.

20-06-2020, België/Belgique
L. (Engine Stator Cover)

Ik heb het onderdeel niet gekregen; het stond wel op de website aangeboden.
Nadat ik betaald had, kreeg ik een telefoontje van de aanbieder.
Deze vertelde mij dat het door mij bestelde artikel niet meer aanwezig was.
Geen probleem, ik heb het elders besteld en mijn geld keurig terug ontvangen.
De klantvriendelijkheid van de aanbieder was zeer prettig en servicegericht.I got to the part is not in question; it was, however, available on the website.
If I did, I got a phone call from the service provider.
It told me that my ordered item is no longer available.
No problem, I have the other parts ordered and my money was all neatly back.
The user-friendliness of the provider were very friendly and helpful.

18-06-2020, Nederland
fatbardh (Abs Pump)

Snel geleverd is altijd als zo blijftDelivery is always as this will keep

18-06-2020, België/Belgique
Stéphan (Speedometer)

Très bien emballé. Envoyé rapidement. Super. Merci beaucoupVery well packed. Sent quickly. Super. Thank you very much

17-06-2020, France
Kjell (Control Panel Ac)

Onderdeel was niet in orde, pinnetjes waren alle 2 afgebroken waar de bediening van warm en koud op vast zitItem was in good order, pin is all the 2 is broken off, where the control of heat and cold, to get stuck

14-06-2020, België/Belgique
luc (Rear Light Right)

prima!great!

10-06-2020, België/Belgique
A (Fairing Right)

Top

06-06-2020, Nederland
John (Heater Resistor)

Have sent reply already ,repeat not happy as I thought this was advertised as a new part but it appears to me to be a second hand part from a scrap yard.

04-06-2020, United Kingdom
Kees (Interior Light Front)

Onderdeel werkt niet naar behoren.Item does not work as expected.

04-06-2020, Nederland
Renato (Interior Complete)

Helemaal top !!Absolutely stunning !!

02-06-2020, Nederland
Luc (Engine Stator Cover)

Verzending waarschijnlijk vertraging gehad door covod19 heb er 2@3 langer op moeten wachtenTransmission is likely to delay many times covod19 I have 2@3 no longer have to wait for

31-05-2020, België/Belgique
Leo (Spare Wheel, Spare Tyre Holder)

Keurig verzorgt!Keurig offers!

29-05-2020, Nederland
Andre (Heater Fan Motor)

snelle verzending netjes verpakt en het onderdeel voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen topfast shipping, neatly packaged, and the item meets my expectations to a top

29-05-2020, Nederland
Robert (Control Panel Climate Control)

Klanten contact kan ik niet over oordelen. Het mail verkeer was uitstekendCustomers can contact I am not the one to judge. The e-mail was excellent

29-05-2020, Nederland
BERND (Side Mirror Left)

Die Lieferung ging super schnell. Die Este ist top!!The delivery went super fast. The Este top!!

29-05-2020, Deutschland
Jan (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

Prima service, zeker ook aan firma Ad Stouten BV. Bedankt. Het elektrisch raam van mijn mazda MPV werkt weer prima.Great service, but also to the company, the Ad Stouten BV. Thank you very much. The electric window on my mazda MPV, it works just fine.

28-05-2020, Nederland
Esko (Grab Bar (Pillion Grab Rail))

I havn’t yet received my order, but am satisfied to service what I got

28-05-2020, Suomi
Kyle (Lambda Sensor)

Item as described fast delivery

26-05-2020, United Kingdom
Massimo (Rear Shelf)

Buono....consegna veloce tutto ok!!Good....fast delivery, everything ok!!

25-05-2020, Italia
Jules (Rear Light Left)

Zal foto’s via de mail toevoegen dan begrijpt u het. Met vriendelijke groet Erwin MeijerWill have pictures through e-mail, then you can understand it. With kind regards, Paul Meijer

25-05-2020, Nederland
Martien (Windshield)

Geen klachten.
Alleen was onderdeel iets minder netjes dan op het eerste gezicht leek.No complaints at all.
Just was a bit less tidy than it seemed at first glance.

23-05-2020, Nederland
J.W. (Rear Light Right)

uitstekend; heldere website; goede info; prima verpakking;snelle verzendingexcellent, clear website and very good information; excellent packaging;fast shipping

20-05-2020, Nederland
Niek (Control Panel Ac)

Was het verkeerde onderdeelIt Was in the wrong section

17-05-2020, Nederland
rikus (Footrest Right Front)

De schetsplaat rechts achter van de behouder zat nog remvloeistof in en dat is er uit gelopen . Dat vond ik wat minder , alles zat onder de remvloeistof.The bracket on the right rear of the bracket is still level, and that it is from him . I thought that was a little less , and everything was covered in brake fluid.

17-05-2020, Nederland
Hans (Light Switch)

Zeer snel geleverd en goed verpakt.
TopVery fast delivery and very well packed.
Top

16-05-2020, Nederland
DIEGO (Headlight Left)

EL PEDIDOSE REALIZO EL DIA 6/5/2020 Y A DIA 14/05/2020 AUN NO LO HE RECIBIDO

14-05-2020, España
Roy (Light Switch)

Zekers de moeite waard om in de toekomst vaker te kijken/shoppen bij Totalparts voor gebruikte onderdelen!!Sure, the effort is worth it in the future and will be looking/shopping at Totalparts in for used parts!!

14-05-2020, Nederland
Domenico (Rear Light Left)

Prodotto funzionante e in buono stato. Buono l'imballaggio. Unica pecca i tempi di spedizione ma potrebbe essere dovuto a questo periodo di emergenza. Sui link arrivati via mail non ha funzionato quello con 5 stelle per cui ho usato quello da 4. Bravi comunque!Product working and in good condition. Good the packaging. Only that, but the shipping times but may be due to this period of emergency. On the link received via e-mail did not work the one with 5 stars so I used the one from 4. Good anyway!

12-05-2020, Italia
EJG (Rear Light Left)

niets toe te voegen aan mijn beoordeling, vlot correct en simpel ondanks de moeilijke tijden die wij momenteel meemaken. bedankt en gefeliciteerd.there's no need to add them to my review and very accurate and simple, in spite of the difficult times we are currently experiencing. thank you, and congratulations.

10-05-2020, België/Belgique
Vedran (Side Mirror Right Electric)

Part as decribed, very good price, safely packaged, and reasonably piced for fast shipping

09-05-2020, Hrvatska
R (Computer Lighting)

Elektrische onderdeel.
Van buitenaf af verdachte sporen van vocht.
Stekker geoxideerd.
Geopend, totaal geoxideerde print plaat.The electrical part of it.
From the outside, down a suspicious trace of moisture.
Jack is oxidized.
Open a total series of pcb plate.

09-05-2020, Nederland
R (Speedometer)

Geen... snel, duidelijk en informatief voor een scherpe prijsNo... a quick, clear and informative, and for a good price

08-05-2020, Nederland
Dani (Steering Column Housing)

Telefonisch een bestelling geplaatst. Drie keer duidelijk het adres uitgesproken, maar meneer bleef een ander adres noemen. Daarom kort direct na het gesprek nogmaals het adres gemaild met het juiste nummer. Het adres werd vervolgens bevestigd. In de avond zie ik vervolgens dat ze het naar mijn factuuradres hebben gestuurd in plaats van de - inmiddels vier keer benoemde - verzendadres. Zeer onkundige klantenservice.Call to place an order. Three times in clear, the address is uttered, it's continued to be a change of address to name a few. Therefore, shortly immediately after the call, once again, the address to be e-mailed to the appropriate number. The address will then be confirmed. In the evening, I can see that they can make it to my billing address have to be sent in place of the now four-time nominated shipping address. A very inexpert service.

08-05-2020, Nederland
Ijsbrand (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Keurig verpakt.
En snel geleverdAll neatly packaged.
And fast delivery

08-05-2020, Nederland
R.P. (Speedometer)

Netjes en op tijd verzonden. De prijs was goed maar waarschijnlijk omdat het niet helemaal in in orde is. Voorkant vlekken in. Toerenteller defect en km teller slecht leesbaar. Dus ik kan beter voortaan zelf naar een sloop rijden.Clean and shipped on time. The price was very good, but this is probably because it is not in working order. Front of stains. Rpm counter is defective, and the mile counter is hard to read. So, I now own a demolition drive.

03-05-2020, Nederland
DOMENICO (Wheel)

SPEDIZIONE RAPIDA E OGGETTO IN BUONO STATO.FAST SHIPPING AND OBJECT IN A GOOD STATE.

29-04-2020, Italia
Norbert (Fairing Right)

Sehr gute Auswahl, gute Qualität und faire Preise. Die Lieferung erfolgte sehr schnell und zuverlässig.Very good selection, good quality and fair prices. The delivery was very fast and reliable.

29-04-2020, Deutschland
Jan (Side Mirror Left)

Uiterlijk is de spiegel in orde, mechanisch niet. De arret ( het stopstukje ) van het inklapmechanisme is afgebroken, wat maakt dat bij impact de spiegel tot tegen het windscherm kan klappen. Werd niet vermeld op de website, is misschien ook niet uitgeprobeerd in de zaak.Best jammer, maar ben tevreden dat ik een spiegel in de juiste kleur vond. Mijn motor kan terug de baan op.????????Look in the mirror is good, mechanical is not. The arret ( the stopstukje of the folding mechanism is broken, which means that upon impact of the mirror against the windshield can be folded in. It was not listed on the website, and it is, perhaps, not been tried in the case.Too bad, but I'm happy to see that I have a mirror in the right color is found. My bike may be back on the road.????????

25-04-2020, België/Belgique
Christian (Exhaust Header / Downpipes)

Alles top.. gerne wiederEverything was great.. happy again

25-04-2020, Deutschland
david (Fuel Pump C)

Fantastic transaction fast delivery excellent quality well packaged highly recommend

22-04-2020, United Kingdom
Willem (Brake Master Cylinder Rear)

alles goed geregeld, goed op de hooste gehouden, snel verzonden en onderdelen waren zoals op de site vermeld stond, alles naar tevredenheid, een uitstekende recentie is het gevolg.. top ....everything is well arranged on the upper bound, sent quickly, and items were as shown on the site is shown to the satisfaction of a great review is the result.. the top ....

22-04-2020, Nederland
Remy (Gearbox Manual)

Een Versnellingsbak besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd, maar helaas is de bak kapot/onbruikbaar.
Helaas geen reactie op mail en telefoon wordt niet beantwoordt.
Ik overweeg er nog werk van te maken, maar ben bang dat dit voor deze aankoopprijs de moeite niet waard is.A manual Transmission are ordered, delivered the next day, but the bowl is broken/unusable.
Unfortunately, no response to e-mail and calls will not be answered.
I am thinking there is still a lot of work to do that, but I'm afraid that this price is not worth the effort.

20-04-2020, Nederland
Alessandro (Side Skirt Left, Side Skirt Right)

WOW

18-04-2020, Italia
gerhard (Rear Rim)

top service unkompliziert
alles passt bestellen und versandtop service easily
everything fits order and shipping

18-04-2020, Österreich
Zola (Windshield Wiper Switch)

Ik heb telefonisch contact met Hans auto-onderdelen bedrijf ik word netjes geholpen top bedrijfI got in contact with Hans auto parts company, I'm neat, has helped top business

18-04-2020, Nederland
Ezra (Indicator Left)

Vriendelijk geholpen onderdeel is zoals omschrevenHelpful component is as defined in

17-04-2020, Nederland
Marc (Fairing Bracket Miscellaneous)

De verzendingskost vindt ik nogal prijzig alsook de bankkosten die gerekend worden.The shipping charges are rather expensive, as well as the bank fees that in my opinion.

15-04-2020, België/Belgique
Abderahem (Combi Switch)

Super, snel geleverd .Very fast delivery .

14-04-2020, Nederland
Bert (Sun Visor Left)

Wat zouden we zonder internet moeten. Onderdeel netjes en snel aangeleverd.What would we be without the internet. Part is clean and fast for more information.

13-04-2020, Nederland
Robert (Cylinder Head)

primagood

06-04-2020, Nederland
John (Chain Guard)

Zoals verwacht.As can be expected.

02-04-2020, Nederland
Elzo (Light Switch)

Het onderdeel leek zo uit de auto gerukt te zijn, pennen waren helemaal verbogen. Ook was het onderdeel niet schoon. En draaischakelaar zit vast, dus deze is niet te gebruiken. we zullen niet nogmaals hier bestellen.The item seemed to be out of the car and taken to the pens that were bent. There was also the part could not be opened. And the shifter is stuck, so it is not to be used. we will not re-order it here.

01-04-2020, Nederland
Dylan (Rear Rim)

Velg (chroom) besteld met "lichte" roestplekken. Deze "lichte" plekken zijn door het chroom aangetast en onherstelbaar.Rim (rear) ordered it with "light" roestplekken. These "light" patches are chromium, damaged and beyond repair.

31-03-2020, Nederland
Martin (Rear Light Right)

Mooie serviceGreat service

30-03-2020, Nederland
michel (Power Window Mechanism Left Front)

goede service!!great service!!!!

27-03-2020, Nederland
Robert (Switch Power Window Left Front)

Top geregeld!By entering your email address!

26-03-2020, Nederland
Cornelis L.A. (Side Mirror Right)

Onderdeel niet onder de goede carroserie-kleur vermeld op de TotalParts site. Gevolg is onnodige verzendkosten.
Geen kostloze retourzending en aan de telefoon kwam het over, als dat men ook niet echt open staat voor retour zenden. Dit MOET beter!Part is not under the body-color is not specified in the TotalParts site. Due to the unnecessary shipping costs.
No kostloze return shipping and the phone was on, and if that is not really open for a return. This SHOULD be a better way!

24-03-2020, Nederland
jack (Side Mirror Right Electric)

zeer tevredenvery, very happy

23-03-2020, Nederland
patrick (Light Switch)

super servicethe service

23-03-2020, België/Belgique
JJY (Engine Control Unit)

prima prijs/kwaliteit

21-03-2020, Nederland
TOUZEAU (Map Sensor)

Very good !!!!!! THANKS !!!

17-03-2020, France
Stanislas (Camera Front)

Perfect part and handling. Thank you !

16-03-2020, France
william (Seat Belt Right Front)

Very good condition ,very good delivery time and would recommend to friends and family

13-03-2020, United Kingdom
Natale (Side Stand)

Tutto perfetto come da vetrina. Spedizione alquanto veloce. Come primo acquisto non ho nulla da ridire.Perfect as a showcase. Shipping quite fast. As the first purchase, I don't have anything to say.

11-03-2020, Italia
mario (Side Skirt Right)

prodotto come foto consegnato nei tempithe product as the photos delivered on time

11-03-2020, Italia
Gerard (Handle Trunk Lid)

Erg tevreden met het onderdeel. Werkte perfect, zag er vrijwel als nieuw uit en dat voor een fractie van de nieuwprijsVery pleased with the item. It worked perfectly, it looked almost as good as new at a fraction of the cost

07-03-2020, Nederland
Cedomir (Rear Light Left)

I am satisfied with the service, it arrived very quickly, price was really good, there was a small damage but it was not a problem, I reccommend.

07-03-2020, Srbija

Powered by Yandex.Translate

Below you can add your own review.